Key Contacts

Jo Bowler - President

Phone: 0432 845 604

Email: president@blackburn.org.au

Steve Dick - Junior Registrar

Phone: 0438 644 234

Email: jregistrar@blackburn.org.au

Matt Jarrett - Seniors Coach

Phone: 0450 199 213

Email: mgjarrett23@yahoo.com.au

Neil Robertson - Secretary

Phone: 0401 712 744

Email: secretary@blackburn.org.au

Junior Section Manager

Email: juniors@blackburn.org.au

Peter Bain - Woolworths Junior Blasters

Phone: 0418 107 044

Email: peter.bain@gmail.com